Lista de temas:

1) Rock n Roll Train
2) Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
3) Back in Black
4) Big Jack
5) Dirty Deeds Done Cheap
6) Thunderstruck
7) Black Ice
8 ) The Jack
9) Hells Bells
10) Shoot to Thrill
11) War Machine
12) Anything Goes
13) You Shook Me All Night Long
14) T.N.T.
15) Whole Lotta Rosie
16) Let There Be Rock


17) Highway to Hell
18) For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Video You shook me all Night Long:

Deja un comentario


Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.