Página 1 de 1

AC/DC - Shooting From The Hip 2000

Publicado: Jue Abr 30, 2009 10:03 pm
por Cabeza
juanger escribió:AC/DC
''Shooting From The Hip''
The Stiff Upper Lip Tour
American West Arena - Phoenix, AZ, USA
September 13th, 2000

A+ quality

Angus Young [lead guitar]
Malcolm Young [rhythm guitar]
Brian Johnson [vocals]
Cliff Williams [bass guitar]
Phil Rudd [drums]

01. You Shook Me All Night Long
02. Stiff Upper Lip
03. Shot Down In Flames
04. Thunderstruck
- cut -
05. Hard as a Rock
06. Shoot To Thrill
07. Rock n Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
08. Safe in New York City
09. Hells Bells
10. Meltdown
11. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheep

01. Back In Black
02. Highway To Hell
03. Whole Lotta Rosie
04. Let There Be Rock
05. TNT
06. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

SFX Radio Network Broadcast. Excellent sound.
The concert is not complete. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be, Bad Boy Boogie and The Jack were not broadcasted.